Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Sunny Intervals

3°C (37°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

3°C (37°F)
2°C (36°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
5°C (41°F)

Add Review

Redcar Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Redcar

   Showing page 1 of 32 pages
Rate 0

Review by Tom Booth

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jan 2018

Business:
Gladwin Carpets

Hi My wife and I have used Gladwins for 2 of our homes and found them to be a very professional company and very friendly service . The cost and Fitting services is about the best in the Redcar ,Middlesbrough Area . I will always recommend GLADWINS to anyone who is looking for Good Fitting and good Quality Flooring at a GOOD PRICE . Tom Booth

Rate 0

Review by Eleanor Macfarlane

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Dec 2017

Business:
Betty Brown's Beauties Dog Grooming Redcar Luxury Parlour

Merry Christmas to you all at Betty Brown's......SIMPLY THE BEST
The caring nature and approach at Betty Brown's is an experience for your pet you will never forget.....Bailey was such an anxious wee dog as had not had good experiences when groomed. He's a regular visitor at Betty Brown's now as from first visit he came back so relaxed not to mention Gorgeous lol the groom was and still is of first class in every way so much so that he has went from an anxious dog to "I can't wait to go back and get pampered "
Beautiful people, so caring, can't thank you all enough
WISHING you all a very Merry Christmas from Carole Bailey & El

Rate 0

Review by Mandy Shaw

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Dec 2017

Business:
Barking up the right tree theatre

Thoroughly enjoyed d*** Whittington pantomime, Redcar, today. Fun and entertaining for young and old. We all joined in and participated with all the prompts . Looking forward to next year's pantomime. Thank you all for the wonderful afternoon entertainment. 5 star rating.

Rate 0

Review by Cori Judson

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Nov 2017

Business:
Buds 'n' Blooms

Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Cori

Rate 0

Review by Samantha

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Nov 2017

Business:
Channel 5

Picture had gone from our Lg tv
Took it in on the morning and picked it up on the afternoon all fixed
Its been 5 months now and still going strong

thanks guys x

Rate 0

Review by Michael Wade.

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Nov 2017

Business:
Honeymans Butchers

A great butchers shop, lovely fresh meat with great service thrown in. Nothing is too much trouble, they will serve you a choice of meat cut to your requirements.
All this at reasonable prices.
We won't get any meat from anywhere else.

Rate 0

Review by ivana brets

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Nov 2017

Business:
Saks Hair

Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Ivana

Rate 0

Review by paul bailey

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Oct 2017

Business:
Redcar Jewellers

9ct Yellow Gold Plain Lightweight Half Sovereign Coin Mount Pendant single. Do you sell double mounts joined together for a necklace.

Rate 0

Review by Trish Fisher

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2017

Business:
Stanway & Garnett - Funeral Directors

When my dad passed away in July '17, we knew that we wanted a specific type of funeral, with certain criteria. They were fantastic - they listened, they helped, they were attentive and caring throughout. On the day of the funeral, they were professional and unobtrusive and simply helped to make it a very special and poignant day. Would highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by ivana brets

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2017

Business:
Lashes Beauty Boutique


Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Ivana

   Showing page 1 of 32 pages