Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 16°C (61°F)
Wind Direction: East South Easterly

Wed

Light Rain

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Review

Redcar Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Redcar

   Showing page 1 of 31 pages
Rate 0

Review by Georgina Ramsay

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2017

Business:
D.F.GOODSWEN & SON

Do you make the large quiches and corned beef slices - I live in redcar and need to cater for approx 50

Rate 0

Review by Matthew Brown

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jul 2017

Business:
Honeymans Butchers

I have been thinking about looking for somewhere to leave a review for Honeyman's Butchers for a while and after just eating one of their cooked pork sandwich I thought now was a good time. Where ever possible I use Honeyman's not only for the excellent meat but the fantastic service. I go for my regular weekly meats and also Christmas meats. Have not been disappointed once.

Rate 0

Review by Kirsty Brown

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
Tropical House

Hi

Is bigger fish tank cable as well please

Thanks

Kirsty Brown

Rate 0

Review by Derwent Grange

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
K & K Wholesale

We buy Bingo equipment and books, and raffle tickets, and blind cards
Always a great quick service, with excellent customer service.
great to do business with

Rate 0

Review by Lloyd

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
Semi Permanent Make Up & Tattoo Removal

___________ ______ _______
___________ ______ _______
___________ ______ _______

Rate 0

Review by Sajid Ali

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Great service from start to finish, small sum to get started and able to pay off the remaining fee monthly. Reccomeneded for work experience and excellent trianing courses.

Rate 0

Review by Imman Kajid

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Training and work experience straight after... it is allot of work to complete in a short space of time but does make a massive difference. I have gone from working in tesco to a trainee accountd professional, as I initally had a HND the company is putting me through further training.

Rate 0

Review by Christine

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Started my studies with MiltonRow in March and I am just coming towards the end of the programme. Overall it has been allot of work, more than expected but gaining the experience was invaluable. Since having this on my CV along with the job reference I have been headhunted for a trainee role with a good starting salary.

Rate 0

Review by claire morley

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, May 2017

Business:
Martha’s Vineyard

Good evening,
I am wondering if there is any work going at your work place. I am available to work Monday-Tuesday-Thursday and Fridays anytime after 6pm.
I am currently working in the kitchen at O'Gradys Hotel in redcar so I an experience working with food and I was also a waitress at the Fox and Hounds in Guisborough for a few years.
Look forward to hearing your reply.
Kind regards
Claire morley

Rate 0

Review by Gwen

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Apr 2017

Business:
PICKNETS

Excellent choice of fish and outstanding quality. Bought Halibut on Tuesday and it was absolutely beautiful. Last time I was in I bought fresh tuna with was of equal quality. Will be buying all my fish from here in future.

   Showing page 1 of 31 pages