Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Redcar Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Redcar

   Showing page 1 of 33 pages
Rate 0

Review by Karen

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Sep 2018

Business:
Wok's Cooking

***** excellent service. My usual Chinese closed, disappointed with others we'd tried until we came across this one. Food fantastic can't fault it. Highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by mr stephen andrews

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Aug 2018

Business:
Redcar & Cleveland Citizens Advice Bureau

150 west row,
Eston,
middlesbrough,
ts69jw



Rate 0

Review by Alisha

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Aug 2018

Business:
The Beacon

My family loved their stay in the beacon, We booked 3 rooms and all three were lovely clean and cozy. The staff are very friendly and helpful was lovely to see the staff care so much about the customers. Very welcoming and will 100% be staying there on every visit to Redcar.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs D. Welford

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Jul 2018

Business:
E L Denney & Son

I adore this garage, extremely helpful and polite staff. Excellent location on Redcar Seafront.

Rate 0

Review by Margaret Clark

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2018

Business:
Birkbeck's Electrical & Radio Services

Very good friendly family service, ordered Friday morning delivered Friday afternoon, very satisfied as usual.

Rate 0

Review by Fb builders

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Mar 2018

Business:
E L Denney & Son

I would like to thank all of the staff of the Deny garage for the complicated repairs on my Bentley specially Mike for the regular updates woul highly recommend them for any relates this garage is not just a plug in they are genuine machenics which are hard to find this day & age

H SUTCLIFFE
FB BUILDERS

Rate 0

Review by Davy brown

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Feb 2018

Business:
Bubbles Valeting Service Redcar

Great service, car looks smashing

Rate 0

Review by Vicky

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Feb 2018

Business:
Bubbles Valeting Service Redcar

Fab service and good catch up with owner/manger not seen him for a couple of years nice to bump into you and had a laugh about all the latest gossip.

Rate 0

Review by ellie P

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Feb 2018

Business:
Bubbles Valeting Service Redcar

Just had my BMW sorted out looks like new. Manager is such a nice guy, really did a good job, he even bought me a coffee. See you in a fortnight.

Rate 0

Review by Becky wood

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2018

Business:
Adeste Christian Bookshop

Pls could I have your email add?

   Showing page 1 of 33 pages