Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Beauty is more than skin deep
Add Review

Redcar Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Redcar

   Showing page 1 of 33 pages
Rate 0

Review by Fb builders

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Mar 2018

Business:
E L Denney & Son

I would like to thank all of the staff of the Deny garage for the complicated repairs on my Bentley specially Mike for the regular updates woul highly recommend them for any relates this garage is not just a plug in they are genuine machenics which are hard to find this day & age

H SUTCLIFFE
FB BUILDERS

Rate 0

Review by Davy brown

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Feb 2018

Business:
Bubbles Valeting Service Redcar

Great service, car looks smashing

Rate 0

Review by Vicky

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Feb 2018

Business:
Bubbles Valeting Service Redcar

Fab service and good catch up with owner/manger not seen him for a couple of years nice to bump into you and had a laugh about all the latest gossip.

Rate 0

Review by ellie P

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Feb 2018

Business:
Bubbles Valeting Service Redcar

Just had my BMW sorted out looks like new. Manager is such a nice guy, really did a good job, he even bought me a coffee. See you in a fortnight.

Rate 0

Review by Becky wood

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Feb 2018

Business:
Adeste Christian Bookshop

Pls could I have your email add?

Rate 0

Review by Mr and Mrs J Gordon

Rating:

Added On:
6th, Feb 2018

Business:
Cartwright Carpets

Cartwright carpets is our familys firm favourite with regards to any flooring. This family run business is just the best with helping you decide a carpet and with the fitting, there in and out in no time. No fuss or issues. A pleasure to allow them into your home. Great service at the right price....

Rate 0

Review by christine outhwaite

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Feb 2018

Business:
Bubbles Valeting Service Redcar

Not had car done here because I live in York but I wish Kal all the luck in the world for next week. He knows what I mean!!!!!!

Rate 0

Review by Tom Booth

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jan 2018

Business:
Gladwin Carpets

Hi My wife and I have used Gladwins for 2 of our homes and found them to be a very professional company and very friendly service . The cost and Fitting services is about the best in the Redcar ,Middlesbrough Area . I will always recommend GLADWINS to anyone who is looking for Good Fitting and good Quality Flooring at a GOOD PRICE . Tom Booth

Rate 0

Review by Eleanor Macfarlane

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Dec 2017

Business:
Betty Brown's Beauties Dog Grooming Redcar Luxury Parlour

Merry Christmas to you all at Betty Brown's......SIMPLY THE BEST
The caring nature and approach at Betty Brown's is an experience for your pet you will never forget.....Bailey was such an anxious wee dog as had not had good experiences when groomed. He's a regular visitor at Betty Brown's now as from first visit he came back so relaxed not to mention Gorgeous lol the groom was and still is of first class in every way so much so that he has went from an anxious dog to "I can't wait to go back and get pampered "
Beautiful people, so caring, can't thank you all enough
WISHING you all a very Merry Christmas from Carole Bailey & El

Rate 0

Review by Mandy Shaw

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Dec 2017

Business:
Barking up the right tree theatre

Thoroughly enjoyed d*** Whittington pantomime, Redcar, today. Fun and entertaining for young and old. We all joined in and participated with all the prompts . Looking forward to next year's pantomime. Thank you all for the wonderful afternoon entertainment. 5 star rating.

   Showing page 1 of 33 pages