Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Mon

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 11°C (52°F)
Wind Direction: South Westerly

Tue

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
11°C (52°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
10°C (50°F)

Add Review

Redcar Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Redcar

   Showing page 1 of 31 pages
Rate 0

Review by Trish Fisher

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Oct 2017

Business:
Stanway & Garnett - Funeral Directors

When my dad passed away in July '17, we knew that we wanted a specific type of funeral, with certain criteria. They were fantastic - they listened, they helped, they were attentive and caring throughout. On the day of the funeral, they were professional and unobtrusive and simply helped to make it a very special and poignant day. Would highly recommend them.

Rate 0

Review by ivana brets

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2017

Business:
Lashes Beauty Boutique


Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Ivana

Rate 0

Review by Georgina Ramsay

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Aug 2017

Business:
D.F.GOODSWEN & SON

Do you make the large quiches and corned beef slices - I live in redcar and need to cater for approx 50

Rate 0

Review by Jae

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Aug 2017

Business:
Home Bargains

staff are very rude and very unhelpful prices differ from the shelve to what extra you end up paying at till

Rate +1

Review by Matthew Brown

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jul 2017

Business:
Honeymans Butchers

I have been thinking about looking for somewhere to leave a review for Honeyman's Butchers for a while and after just eating one of their cooked pork sandwich I thought now was a good time. Where ever possible I use Honeyman's not only for the excellent meat but the fantastic service. I go for my regular weekly meats and also Christmas meats. Have not been disappointed once.

Rate 0

Review by Kirsty Brown

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
Tropical House

Hi

Is bigger fish tank cable as well please

Thanks

Kirsty Brown

Rate 0

Review by Derwent Grange

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
K & K Wholesale

We buy Bingo equipment and books, and raffle tickets, and blind cards
Always a great quick service, with excellent customer service.
great to do business with

Rate 0

Review by Lloyd

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
Semi Permanent Make Up & Tattoo Removal

___________ ______ _______
___________ ______ _______
___________ ______ _______

Rate 0

Review by Sajid Ali

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Great service from start to finish, small sum to get started and able to pay off the remaining fee monthly. Reccomeneded for work experience and excellent trianing courses.

Rate 0

Review by Imman Kajid

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Training and work experience straight after... it is allot of work to complete in a short space of time but does make a massive difference. I have gone from working in tesco to a trainee accountd professional, as I initally had a HND the company is putting me through further training.

   Showing page 1 of 31 pages