Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 13°C (55°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Sun

Sunny Intervals

18°C (64°F)
11°C (52°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Review

Redcar Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Redcar

   Showing page 1 of 31 pages
Rate 0

Review by Kirsty Brown

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
Tropical House

Hi

Is bigger fish tank cable as well please

Thanks

Kirsty Brown

Rate 0

Review by Derwent Grange

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
K & K Wholesale

We buy Bingo equipment and books, and raffle tickets, and blind cards
Always a great quick service, with excellent customer service.
great to do business with

Rate 0

Review by Lloyd

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Jun 2017

Business:
Semi Permanent Make Up & Tattoo Removal

___________ ______ _______
___________ ______ _______
___________ ______ _______

Rate 0

Review by Sajid Ali

Rating:

Added On:
16th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Great service from start to finish, small sum to get started and able to pay off the remaining fee monthly. Reccomeneded for work experience and excellent trianing courses.

Rate 0

Review by Imman Kajid

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Training and work experience straight after... it is allot of work to complete in a short space of time but does make a massive difference. I have gone from working in tesco to a trainee accountd professional, as I initally had a HND the company is putting me through further training.

Rate 0

Review by Christine

Rating:

Added On:
10th, May 2017

Business:
MiltonRow

Started my studies with MiltonRow in March and I am just coming towards the end of the programme. Overall it has been allot of work, more than expected but gaining the experience was invaluable. Since having this on my CV along with the job reference I have been headhunted for a trainee role with a good starting salary.

Rate 0

Review by claire morley

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, May 2017

Business:
Martha’s Vineyard

Good evening,
I am wondering if there is any work going at your work place. I am available to work Monday-Tuesday-Thursday and Fridays anytime after 6pm.
I am currently working in the kitchen at O'Gradys Hotel in redcar so I an experience working with food and I was also a waitress at the Fox and Hounds in Guisborough for a few years.
Look forward to hearing your reply.
Kind regards
Claire morley

Rate 0

Review by Gwen

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Apr 2017

Business:
PICKNETS

Excellent choice of fish and outstanding quality. Bought Halibut on Tuesday and it was absolutely beautiful. Last time I was in I bought fresh tuna with was of equal quality. Will be buying all my fish from here in future.

Rate -1

Review by Betty White

Rating:

Added On:
23rd, Mar 2017

Business:
EAZY PC

Hi,

We visited your website and thought that you might like to outsource your work. We offer extensive services as Web Design and Development, SEO, and Digital Marketing. We’ll be happy to be a prospective partner with your company and look

forward to have a short meeting to discuss further.

SEO starting @ $99/Month
Web Design starting @ $299

Thanks & Regards
Betty
Skype: ranksindia

Rate 0

Review by Susan smith

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Mar 2017

Business:
The X Catalogue Store

14 garden close thornaby TS 176le

   Showing page 1 of 31 pages