Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Sunny Intervals

3°C (37°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

3°C (37°F)
2°C (36°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

7°C (45°F)
5°C (41°F)

Chair based exercises for people with Parkinson's disease

Added by: Doreen_7827

Chair based exercises for people with Parkinson's disease

Last Updated:
Sun, 31 December 2017

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 13:00pm to 14:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 24th Apr 2018

View other dates (13)

- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February
- Tue 27th February
- Tue 6th March
- Tue 13th March
- Tue 20th March
- Tue 27th March
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April

25K Community Centre
  • From 13:00pm to 14:00pm
  • 25K Community Centre, Ayton Drive, Redcar, TS10 4LR
  • 01642471667
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry

Chair based exercises for people suffering from Parkinson's disease A contract for a further year has been agreed and is supported by the Tees Offshore Community Benefit Fund..

Classes start 9th January 2018, 1 - 2pm

The exercises are designed and supervised by a qualified fitness instructor.
Carers are welcome and can relax and enjoy a chat and a coffee or tea.

There is a charge of £2 for the exercise session, no charge for carers.

Tags: Charity

« Back to Events

Map for Chair based exercises for people with Parkinson's disease

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Redcar