Promote your events and press releases in Redcar for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
6°C (43°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

9°C (48°F)
7°C (45°F)

Sat

Light Cloud

12°C (54°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Event

Events in Redcar

Whats On in Redcar in May, 2017

Monday 1st May

Chair based exercises for people with Parkinson's disease Read More

Chair based exercises for people with Parkinson's...

25K Community Centre , 25K Community Centre, Ayton Drive, Redcar, TS10 4LR

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Mon 1st May
- Tue 2nd May
- Tue 9th May
- Tue 16th May
- Tue 23rd May
- Tue 30th May

Chair based exercises for people suffering from Parkinson's disease A contract for a further year has been agreed and is supported by the Tees Offshore Community Benefit Fund..

Thursday 11th May

Support Group for people affected by Parkinson's disease Read More

Support Group for people affected by Parkinson's...

25K Community Centre , Ayton Drive, Redcar, TS10 4LR

Every: 2nd Thu of every month. - Until Thursday 11th May 2017

Do you suffer or care for someone who suffers with Parkinson's disease? Come and join us at our monthly meetings, where you will be welcomed into our friendly atmosphere. We meet the 2nd Thursday of each month, at these meetings we have a variety of speakers and we also organized 3 -4 social...

Cemetery Walk Read More FREE Event

Cemetery Walk

Redcar Cemetery , Redcar Lane, Redcar

On May 11, 2017

Cemetery Walk giving insight into history of Redcar

Wednesday 17th May

History Day Read More FREE Event

History Day

Skelton Library , Skelton

On May 17, 2017

Local History

Monday 29th May

Kick off the Summer Read More FREE Event

Kick off the Summer

Redcar Promenade and High Street , Redcar Promenade and High street

From Saturday 27th May 2017 - Until Monday 29th May 2017

Sand sculptures, sun and stalls

Wednesday 31st May

Craft Fair Read More FREE Event

Craft Fair

St Hilda's Church, Redcar , Roseberry Road, Redcar

On May 31, 2017

Craft Fair

Back to Top

Add your Event +